The Little Flames 12-Inch Orange Vinyl Available to Preorder

Deltrasonic release for the very first time on vinyl The Little Flames album featuring Miles Kane (Last Shadow Puppets, The Rascals).

The Little Flames were formed in Liverpool by singer Eva Petersen and songwriter/guitarist Mat Gregory. They were later joined by drummer Greg Mighall, bassist Joe Edwards and guitarist Miles Kane. Signed to legendary indie label Deltasonic, the band toured extensively during their first years, releasing edgy and anarchic singles Goodbye Little Rose and Put Your Dukes Up, John.

As part of the re-launch of Deltasonic and reissue series, the decision was taken to finally release the album. Digital release date 04/03/2016.


1. Isobella
2. The Day Is Not Today
3. If Tomorrow Never Comes
4. Seven Days
5. October Skies
6. She’s A Stranger To You
1. Meols Reggae
2. Close My Eyes
3. In Another Life
4. That Brat’s A Fiend
5. The Girl Of Last Year
6. Put Your Dukes Up John (Bonus Track)